Two Rivers 40 ct. Iced Tea Variety Pack Giveaway – ENDS 8/18/15

TwoRivers

I’m so excited to team up with Two Rivers Coffee Co. to bring you this giveaway for their delicious sampler pack of Iced Teas! Now, I know that we’re already heading towards the end of summer (seriously, how is it already August?), but if you’re anything like me, you can drink Iced Tea at any time during the year!

This variety pack comes with 3 different flavors: Lemon, Raspberry, and Strawberry Lemonade. I had never known there was such a thing as Strawberry Lemonade Iced Tea, but I was eager to try it! I love strawberry lemonade, so this sounded interesting! I tried it first out of the three flavors and I wasn’t disappointed! It tastes just like strawberry lemonade! I loved how smooth it was and that the flavor wasn’t overwhelming. Perfect summertime treat!

The Lemon and Raspberry flavors were just as delicious! I’m excited that I have these k cups on hand for when I get the urge for an ice cold delicious beverage! These k cups are original Keurig compatible (not compatible with the 2.0 model) and they worked just fine in my Hamilton Beach Flexbrew. Definitely click the Rafflecopter link below to enter for your chance to win your own 40 ct. Variety Pack! If you don’t want to wait the two weeks to see if you’ve won the giveaway, you can purchase them on Amazon here!


*Contest Information*

This contest is open to Continental U.S. Residents only.

This giveaway will end at 12:00 A.M. on August 18, 2015 and I will notify the winner via email within two days of the contest ending. If you enter via Facebook, the email will be sent to the email associated with the account.

I will also post the winning entry on my Facebook Page: Keeping Up With Krissie, so go and “like” my page to stay updated. This is not mandatory but it will keep you informed of all current and future giveaways and winners!

I WILL be checking the winning entry to ensure that the criteria has been met. If the criteria hasn’t been met on the winning entry, I will disqualify and pick a new winner.

Once a winner has been chosen, I will send the information to Two Rivers Coffee Co. and they will directly send out the prize.


*Contest Link*

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2a9856776/?


**Disclaimer**
I received this product free from the company in exchange for my genuine and honest review. In addition to receiving this product for free, I have teamed up with Two Rivers Coffee Co. to host this giveaway.

Leave a Reply

