Suction Cup-free Sun Shade


sunshade

Before I had Kaia, I made sure that we had all the essentials. One of the things I made sure we had was sun shades for the car. Unfortunately, I didn’t realize how much of a pain in the butt they were going to be. The suction cups don’t stay suctioned all the time and my husband forgets that they’re there when he rolls down the back windows. I was so happy to be able to review these suction cups-free sun shades due to all of that!

sunshade3

What I found really cool was the fact that the shades come folded up in a nice little pouch. Now, I see us using these for quite some time, but the pouch will come in handy when we decide to store them.

sunshade1

Upon pulling the shades out of the pouch, it is recommended to let them flatten out before adhering them to your car windows. I, of course, didn’t do that because I don’t always have the patience to wait haha. I took them out to our car and I stuck them to our back windows. They actually stuck right away even though they weren’t 100% flat, it took no time at all to get them completely flat against the window. I love that you’re able to pull them off to reposition them as many times as you need to in order to get them to your desired positioning.

sunshade2

Overall, I’m really enjoying having these in our car. They block the sunlight great and even if the windows get rolled down, the shades stay stuck onto them. I’ve had them in our car for about 2 weeks and they haven’t come off once. I absolutely recommend these if you’re looking for an alternative to shades with suction cups! You can purchase this 2 pack on Amazon using the link below:

http://www.amazon.com/Car-Shade-Pack-Mr-Bene/dp/B00VHMZJ2Y


**Disclaimer**
I received this product for free in exchange for my genuine and honest review.

Leave a Reply

