Liquid Chalk Markers by Ander Blake Company-Giveaway Ends 6/27


ChalkMarkers5

I am absolutely obsessed with all things chalkboards and chalk, and these liquid chalk markers by the Ander Blake Company are no exception! I love the fact that I can get a chalk effect without actually having to use chalk.

I’ve tried other brands of liquid chalk markers, and while they’ve worked well, they definitely don’t compare to these! When using a different brand, I pushed down to get the initial liquid to come down to the tip and I was left with a decent sized puddle of liquid chalk. Not only that, but when I went to use them again, they were really watery with barely any color. Even after shaking them. I had such a great experience with these though! You have to push the tip of these down to get the liquid onto the tip, but it came down slow as to not cause a huge puddle of wasted liquid. Each time I’ve used them, the colors are just as vibrant as the first time!

The possibilities of how and where you can use these markers are endless! You’re able to use them on just about any surface that is non-porous. Definitely test it on the surface in a small area just to make sure it comes off! You can use them on chalkboards, whiteboards, glass, plastic, ceramics and more!

ChalkMarkers6

My first time using these was on the window in the living room. I’m not artistic by any means, but I “drew” a little scene and I loved the look! This is great for fun activities with the kids! Or even just by yourself! I left the scene on the window for a few hours and I was able to clean it off using water on a paper towel. So easy! I definitely plan on “drawing” on the windows for the holidays!

ChalkMarkers1

I also used the markers on a picture frame that I had put paint swatches in. The ideas for what you can write on picture frames with these is so much fun to think about! Whether it be meal planning, a calendar, documenting pregnancy details, writing quotes… the list could really go on!

ChalkMarkers3

I even used the markers on my Dry Erase calendar! I actually really preferred the chalk markers to dry erase markers because these colors are way more vibrant and eye-popping than any dry erase marker I’ve ever used. As with the other surfaces, it was so easy to erase. I probably wrote and erased more than 10 times and I wasn’t left with any stains.

ChalkMarkers4

Each marker has a 6mm chisel point tip and what I love about that is the fact that it allows you to write thick AND thin making it so that you don’t have to switch markers to change the size if you want a different thickness. It made it very easy to write on my dry erase calendar!

Overall, I’m pretty much obsessed with these and I’m so happy to have them in my crafting supplies collection! There are so many projects that I’m looking forward to using these on! There is not one ounce of disappointment or negatives that I have when it comes to these and I definitely recommend getting them! If you’d like to purchase, click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/liquid-chalk-markers-non-pourous-satisfaction/dp/b00rwktcqe/


Alright! As an awesome deal for my readers, the Ander Blake Company and I have teamed up to bring you an awesome giveaway where one winner will receive their own set of Liquid Chalk Markers! Check out the details below and click the Rafflecopter link to enter! Good Luck!

*Contest Information*

This contest is open to Continental U.S. Residents only.

This giveaway will end at 12:00 A.M. on June 27, 2015 and I will notify the winner via email within two days of the contest ending. If you enter via Facebook, the email will be sent to the email associated with the account.

I will also post the winning entry on my Facebook Page: Keeping Up With Krissie, so go and “like” my page to stay updated. This is not mandatory but it will keep you informed of all current and future giveaways and winners! You can also follow me on Instagram and Twitter as I post contest results there as well.

I WILL be checking the winning entry to ensure that the criteria has been met. If the criteria hasn’t been met on the winning entry, I will disqualify and pick a new winner.

Once a winner has been chosen, I will send an email to the winner. If I don’t receive a response within 24 hours, I reserve the right to pick a new winner.

Once I have the contact information, I will pass that along to the company so they can get the prize sent out.

Keeping Up With Krissie is not responsible for lost, stolen, damaged, or unfulfilled prize(s) unless otherwise stated. The responsibility rests solely with the company providing the prize(s).

Here is the link to enter this Giveaway:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2a9856775/?


**Disclaimer**

I received this product free from the company in exchange for my genuine and honest review.

Leave a Reply

