Sleep Well for Kids CD Giveaway-ENDS 6/22


SleepWell1Getting kids to fall asleep can often be a daunting task. I know that there are nights where Kaia definitely doesn’t want to go to sleep and could probably pull an all-nighter. Those nights are probably the toughest because I know that she really is tired but she fights it so hard and ends up just getting grumpy and restless which makes it stressful for the both of us.

SleepWell2

I was excited to try out this CD because the recommended ages for it are 0-99! While babies may not be able to understand the words, the voice providing the guided imagery is so soothing and is enough to relax anyone! The music that accompanies is just as soothing and it has done a great job getting both of us in a relaxed state making it a lot easier for Kai to wind down and eventually fall asleep.

SleepWell3

The run time of the CD is 30 minutes and 14 seconds. Throughout that time, the woman guides you through scenes that include nature and animals. I’ve listened to other guided imagery CD’s and after a little while, the voice becomes annoying. That’s not the case with this CD. Kaia and I were able to stay in a calm mood and it truly does make our bedtime routine a lot easier. I find that this will also come in handy when we stay out of town and Kai is out of her comfort zone and feeling a little overstimulated. Overall, I’m a fan of this CD because it’s helped my family immensely!

If you are interested in this CD, I definitely encourage going to the website I’m about to post because they offer a sound clip from this CD! To check that out, go here!

As a treat to my readers, the company and I have teamed up to bring you guys an awesome giveaway where one lucky reader will win their own Sleep Well for Kids CD! The contest rules and Rafflecopter link are below. Please make sure you read everything before entering!


*Contest Information*

This contest is open to Continental U.S. Residents only.

This giveaway will end at 12:00 A.M. on June 22, 2015 and I will notify the winner via email within two days of the contest ending. If you enter via Facebook, the email will be sent to the email associated with the account.

I will also post the winning entry on my Facebook Page: Keeping Up With Krissie, so go and “like” my page to stay updated. This is not mandatory but it will keep you informed of all current and future giveaways and winners! You can also follow me on Instagram and Twitter as I post contest results there as well.

I WILL be checking the winning entry to ensure that the criteria has been met. If the criteria hasn’t been met on the winning entry, I will disqualify and pick a new winner.

Once a winner has been chosen, I will send an email to the winner. If I don’t receive a response within 24 hours, I reserve the right to pick a new winner.

Once I have the contact information, I will pass that along to the company so they can get the prize sent out.

Keeping Up With Krissie is not responsible for lost, stolen, damaged, or unfulfilled prize(s) unless otherwise stated. The responsibility rests solely with the company providing the prize(s).

Here is the link to enter this Giveaway:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2a9856774/?

Leave a Reply

