Java Factory Roasters Giveaway-ENDS 6/6/15

_20150522_155050

I wouldn’t by any means called myself a coffee expert, but I can sit down and discuss it, and drink it, with the best of ’em! I’m so excited to introduce you guys to Java Factory Roasters single serve coffee cups because not only are they absolutely DELICIOUS, they are marketed in such a unique and fun way! There are different flavors and roasts and each of them are fittingly named in a way that makes you want to brag about your coffee to everyone! Java Factory only uses 100% Arabica beans that are perfectly roasted and grounded to ensure that there is never any bitterness or acidity. After filling each single serve cup, Java Factory inspects each completed cup and if it isn’t up to their standards, it doesn’t leave the factory.

_20150522_154838

I got the 40 count Variety Pack and I’m absolutely loving the different options! There is a coffee for everyone! Whether you like flavored coffee, light roast, dark roast, there is a single serve cup waiting for you! Here are the exact flavors/roasts:

Wakey Wakey: Light Roast Coffee

Smooth Caffeinator: Medium Roast Coffee

Dark And Handsome: Extra Bold Dark Roast Coffee

Da Bomb: Double Caffeinated Extra Bold Dark Roast Coffee

Choconut: Chocolate+Coconut Flavored Coffee

Vanilla Dream: Vanilla+Toffee Flavored Coffee

IMG_20150515_120836335

Now, while all of the coffees are delicious, my absolute FAVORITE is the Choconut! When it was brewing, the aroma of coconut and chocolate filled my house and it tasted just as good, if not better, than how it smelled! It was the perfect balance of chocolate and coconut, was not overpowering in any way, and it didn’t leave any bitter taste after drinking it. My husband’s favorite cup was of the Smooth Caffeinator! He is extremely picky when it comes to coffee and I was pleasantly surprised at his raving over Java Factory! As far as the names of each blends goes, my favorite is Smooth Caffeinator! Each time one of the cups is brewed, I automatically start singing “He’s a smooth caffeinator”. I can’t help it, these cups are fun! I’ll definitely be saving the Da Bomb roasts for when I feel like a mombie and need an extra kick in the pants! I don’t think I’d be able to handle the double caffeinated coffee otherwise! Haha!

Overall, Java Factory brings the coffee game to a whole other level! From their appropriately fun-named cups to their robust, mouthwatering flavors, I’m definitely their newest fangirl! If you’re looking for a certain blend, you’re able to buy a pack of whichever blend you prefer. If you’re looking to find a new favorite, you can try out their Variety Pack and taste-test yourself! Either way, you won’t be disappointed! These cups are compatible with Keurig coffee makers, but I used them in my Hamilton Beach Flexbrew and they worked great!

As a special treat to you guys, Java Factory Roasters and I have teamed up to bring you an awesome giveaway! One lucky winner will receive their own 40 count Variety Pack of single serve coffee cups! To enter, click the on the rafflecopter link below! Good luck!

*Contest Information*

This contest is open to Continental U.S. Residents only.

This giveaway will end at 12:00 A.M. on June 6, 2015 and I will notify the winner via email within two days of the contest ending. If you enter via Facebook, the email will be sent to the email associated with the account.

I will also post the winning entry on my Facebook Page: Keeping Up With Krissie, so go and “like” my page to stay updated. This is not mandatory but it will keep you informed of all current and future giveaways and winners!

I WILL be checking the winning entry to ensure that the criteria has been met. If the criteria hasn’t been met on the winning entry, I will disqualify and pick a new winner.

Once a winner has been chosen, I will send the information to Java Factory Roasters and they will directly send out the prize.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2a9856773/?

**Disclaimer**

I received this product free from the company in exchange for my genuine and honest review. In addition, the company has generously decided to collaborate on this giveaway!

2 thoughts on “Java Factory Roasters Giveaway-ENDS 6/6/15

Leave a Reply

