Savannah Bee Co. Royal Jelly Body Butter Giveaway-ENDS 6/5/15

_20150518_143415

Body care fit for a Queen? Yes, please! Pampering yourself is serious business and you have to make sure you’re doing it right, and with the best products out there! Savannah Bee Company is the perfect brand to help you achieve Queen-like treatment with products that are 99% Natural!

_20150518_143459

Their Royal Jelly Body Butter is filled with goodies directly from the hive that truly make them luxurious and unique. With the protective Propolis and emollient Beeswax to help combat dryness and protect your skin’s own natural moisture barriers, you seriously can’t go wrong! In addition to the Propolis and Beeswax, the body butters also include Royal Jelly and honey that come directly from the hive as well. To find out more about what exactly Royal Jelly is, click here.

IMG_20150518_142441637_HDR

Savannah Bee offers their Royal Jelly Body Butter in two delicious options: Original Formula and Sensitive Skin. The Sensitive Skin body butter allows you to feel like the Queen you are, while being mindful of any skin problems you may have. It has the most subtle scent of shea butter with hints of chamomile and myrrh. The Original Formula is so aromatic with the combination of wild berries, vanilla, rose, and gardenia. Once I put on the Original Formula, I felt like royalty! It smelled so delicious and made my skin feel so silky smooth. The scent that really stuck out to me was the blackberry and the scent stayed with me all day! Trust me when I tell you that my husband was looking at me like I was crazy because I kept smelling myself! If smelling myself after applying this is wrong, I don’t want to be right!

_20150518_143437

What I love about these Royal Jelly Body Butters is the fact that they don’t leave your skin feeling oily at all. My skin was left feeling the softest it has felt in a long time. I actually expected them to be the consistency of jelly because of the name, but they aren’t jelly-like at all! They are actually thicker than lotion and I feel that because of that, you are able to easily apply as much or little as you’d like without wasting any of the body butter.

Overall, I am in LOVE with both of the Royal Jelly Body Butters from Savannah Bee and my skin is relishing in the royal treatment as well! Not only do they leave your skin feeling great, but they offer hydration and protection throughout the day as well. These allow you to bring out your inner Queen Bee!

As a special treat for you guys, Savannah Bee Company and I have teamed up to bring you an awesome giveaway! One lucky winner will receive both the Original Formula and Sensitive Skin Royal Jelly Body Butters! To enter, click on the rafflecopter link below! Good Luck and may the odds “bee” ever in your favor!

*Contest Information*

This contest is open to Continental U.S. Residents only.

This giveaway will end at 12:00 A.M. on June 5, 2015 and I will notify the winner via email within two days of the contest ending. If you enter via Facebook, the email will be sent to the email associated with the account.

I will also post the winning entry on my Facebook Page: Keeping Up With Krissie, so go and “like” my page to stay updated. This is not mandatory but it will keep you informed of all current and future giveaways and winners!

I WILL be checking the winning entry to ensure that the criteria has been met. If the criteria hasn’t been met on the winning entry, I will disqualify and pick a new winner.

Once a winner has been chosen, I will send the information to Savannah Bee and they will directly send out the prize.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2a9856772/?

**Disclaimer**

I received this product free from the company in exchange for my genuine and honest review. In addition, the company has generously decided to collaborate on this giveaway!

Leave a Reply

